Select a campus

We tailor content on this site to the campus you select. If you do not live in the Phoenix area, choose any campus.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:00 PMDearborn, USA Mission Trip 2015 - CLOSED
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
6:30 PMFinancial Peace University - Peoria Campus
Sunday, June 07, 2015
10:30 AM6/7 Starting Point
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Thursday, June 11, 2015
2:00 PMThrive: A Graduate Conference for College Success
Friday, June 12, 2015
5:00 PMWeekend to Remember
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
5:00 PMSpecial Needs Summer Camp - Peoria Campus
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, June 20, 2015
2:30 PM6/20 Starting Point for Kids & Students
5:45 PM6/20 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015
10:15 AM6/21 Baptisms 10:15 am
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
6:30 PM6/23 Starting Point
7:00 PMGrief Class
Saturday, June 27, 2015
5:45 PM6/27 Baptisms 5:45 pm
6:00 PM6/27 Volunteer Orientation
Sunday, June 28, 2015
10:15 AM6/28 Baptisms 10:15 am
10:30 AM6/28 Volunteer Orientation
Monday, June 29, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
8:00 AMDominican Republic Mission Trip June 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Loading...