Select a campus

We tailor content on this site to the campus you select. If you do not live in the Phoenix area, choose any campus.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming events
Tomorrow
10:15 AM4/19 Baptisms 10:15 am
10:15 AM4/19 Backstage Pass Tour Sunday 10:15 AM
Monday, April 20, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
6:30 PM4/22 Starting Point for Students & Kids
Saturday, April 25, 2015
6:00 PM4/25 Volunteer Orientation
Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:30 AM4/26 Volunteer Orientation
4:00 PM4/26 FREE Estate Planning Seminar
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Thursday, April 30, 2015
5:45 PMMission Partner Reception
Saturday, May 02, 2015
9:00 AM5/2 Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 9:00 AM
4:00 PM5/2 Starting Point
5:45 PM5/2 Backstage Pass Tour Saturday 5:45 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2015
10:15 AM5/3 Backstage Pass Tour Sunday 10:15 AM
10:30 AM5/3 Starting Point
Monday, May 04, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
7:00 PMSenior Celebration
Saturday, May 09, 2015
5:45 PM5/9 Baptisms 5:45 pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015
10:15 AM5/10 Baptisms 10:15 am
Monday, May 11, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Friday, May 15, 2015
6:00 PMLove & Respect Premarital Class
Monday, May 18, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Friday, May 22, 2015
9:00 AMFiji Mission Trip May 2015
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
7:00 PMGrief Class
Thursday, May 28, 2015
12:00 PMDearborn, USA Mission Trip 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PMLife Training - Peoria Campus
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:30 AM4th-6th Summer Camp-6/2-6/5-BOYS REGISTRATION
7:30 AM4th-6th Summer Camp-6/2-6/5-GIRLS REGISTRATION
7:00 PMGrief Class
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
6:30 PMFinancial Peace University - Peoria Campus
Loading...