CCV Kids

High School Camp Kick Off - 2/9

Night Zero is a one-night gathering where students from all CCV campuses will unite at our Peoria campus for a unique experience that will launch our camp season. This event is for all students 8th - 12th grade. Join us for an incredible night of worship and energy as we look ahead to what God will do this year at High School Camp!

Registration is required for all students, except for those who attend the Peoria Campus.

2020 Camp Dates

Kids Camp Week 1

Tues, May 26 – Fri, May 29

(Avondale | Peoria | Scottsdale | Verrado)

Register Now

Kids Camp Week 2

Mon, June 1 – Thurs, June 4

(Anthem | Chandler | East Valley | Peoria)

Register Now

Kids Camp Week 3

Wed, June 10 – Sat, June 13

(Midtown | North Phoenix | Surprise)

Register Now

Special Needs Camp

Tues, June 16 – Thurs, June 18

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

(Avondale | Chandler | Midtown | Peoria | Surprise)

Register Now

High School Camp

Mon, June 22 – Sat, June 27

(All Campuses)

Register Now

Jr High Camp Week 1

Mon, July 6 – Thurs, July 9

(East Valley | Chandler | Peoria 8)

Register Now

Jr High Camp Week 2

Fri, July 10 – Mon, July 13

(Anthem | Avondale | Surprise | Verrado)

Register Now

Jr High Camp Week 3

Tues, July 14 – Fri, July 17

(Midtown | North Phoenix | Peoria 7 | Scottsdale)

Register Now

Camp Baptisms

Kids Camp Baptisms

Sat, June 27 - Sun, June 28

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2020-06-27 08:00:00 2020-06-28 23:59:00 America/Phoenix Kids Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our Kids Camp Baptisms in 2020. camps@ccv.church

HS Camp Baptisms

Sun, July 12

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2020-07-12 17:00:00 2020-07-12 19:00:00 America/Phoenix HS Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our High School Camp Baptisms in 2020. camps@ccv.church

Jr High Camp Baptisms

Sat, July 25 – Sun, July 26

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2020-07-25 08:00:00 2020-07-26 23:59:00 America/Phoenix JH Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our Jr High Camp Baptisms in 2020. camps@ccv.church

Next Gen Weekend

Sat, August 1 – Sun, August 2

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2020-08-01 08:00:00 2020-08-02 23:59:00 America/Phoenix Next Gen Weekend CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our Next Gen Weekend where we'll celebrate our 2020 Camps season. camps@ccv.church

CCV CAMPS

CCV believes that camp is a significant part of our Kids and Students Ministries. During camp kids and students are building relationships with coaches, experiencing a worship environment alongside their peers, and hearing incredible biblical teaching. We're praying and expecting your kids to return from camp feeling challenged and prepared to be Christ Centered Difference Makers!


Kids Camp is for kids entering 5th - 6th grade in the Fall of 2020

Jr High Camp is for students entering 7th - 8th grade in the Fall of 2020

High School Camp is for incoming Freshmen – Graduating Seniors in the Fall of 2020

Special Needs Camp is for kids and adults with developmental disabilities 4 years old and older

 

Camp Life