CCV Kids

2019 Camp Dates

Kids Camp Week 1

Tues, May 28 – Fri, May 31

(Midtown | Peoria)

Registration Closed

Kids Camp Week 2

Mon, June 3 – Thurs, June 6

(Anthem | North Phoenix | Peoria | Scottsdale)

Registration Closed

Kids Camp Week 3

Wed, June 12 – Sat, June 15

(Avondale | Chandler | East Valley | Surprise)

Registration Closed

Special Needs Camp

Tues, June 18 – Thurs, June 20

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

(Avondale | Chandler | Peoria | Scottsdale | Surprise)

Registration Closed

High School Camp

Mon, June 24 – Sat, June 29

(All Campuses)

Registration Closed

Jr High Camp Week 1

Mon, July 8 – Fri, July 12

(Anthem | East Valley | Midtown | Peoria 8 | Scottsdale)

Registration Closed

Jr High Camp Week 2

Mon, July 15 – Fri, July 19

(Avondale / Chandler / North Phoenix / Peoria 7 / Surprise)

Registration Closed

Camp Baptisms

Kids Camp Baptisms

Sat June 22 - Sun, June 23

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2019-06-23 08:00:00 2019-06-23 23:59:00 America/Phoenix Kids Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our Kids Camp Baptisms in 2019. camps@ccv.church

HS Camp Baptisms

Sun, July 14

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2019-07-14 08:00:00 2019-07-14 23:59:00 America/Phoenix HS Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our High School Camp Baptisms in 2019. camps@ccv.church

Jr High Camp Baptisms

Sat, August 3 - Sun, August 4

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2019-08-03 08:00:00 2019-08-04 23:59:00 America/Phoenix JH Camp Baptisms CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our Jr High Camp Baptisms in 2019. camps@ccv.church

Next Gen Weekend

Sat, August 3 - Sun, August 4

(All Campuses)

Save The Date 2019-08-03 08:00:00 2019-08-04 23:59:00 America/Phoenix Camp Celebrations CCV Campuses Mark your calendars! Save this date for our 2019 Camp Celebration. camps@ccv.church

Request Entry

Stay In The Know

Now that you've saved the date, join our mailing list to receive information about registration, fundraising ideas, what to expect at camp and more.


CCV CAMPS

CCV believes that camp is a significant part of our Kids and Students Ministries. During camp kids and students are building relationships with coaches, experiencing a worship environment alongside their peers, and hearing incredible biblical teaching. We're praying and expecting your kids to return from camp feeling challenged and prepared to be Christ Centered Difference Makers!


Kids Camp is for kids entering 5th - 6th grade in the Fall of 2019

Jr High Camp is for students entering 7th - 8th grade in the Fall of 2019

High School Camp is for incoming Freshmen – Graduating Seniors in the Fall of 2019

Special Needs Camp is for kids and adults with developmental disabilities 4 years old and older

 

Camp Life